The students still seem to be quite used to the concept of the old system. We received some emails of people accidentally deleting their submission. We were asked for a "two stage" deletion with confirmation on the website but i think this is above our current capacities since we have to concentrate on the transition to VSETHs infrastructure.
Maybe a bolt warning (that clicking on this link will immediately delete their signup) above the link could help to prevent that. At least until people are used to the new system.
Activity
NotSpecial commented on Mar 8, 2019
Thanks for your suggestion, that's definitely worth considering.