FazBrowse GitHub Viewer
|
Trending
|
URL:
|
Home
Tools:
[Download Repo ZIP]
[View Raw Code]
[Original HTTPS Page]
tip4commit/features/manage_project.feature at master · tip4commit/tip4commit · GitHub
tip4commit
tip4commit
Repository navigation
Code
Issues
54
(54)
Pull requests
13
(13)
Actions
Projects
Wiki
Security and quality
Insights
Expand file tree
Breadcrumbs
tip4commit
/
features
/
manage_project.feature
Copy path
More file actions
More file actions
Latest commit
History
History
History
81 lines (70 loc) · 3.72 KB
Breadcrumbs
tip4commit
/
features
/
manage_project.feature
Copy path
File metadata and controls
81 lines (70 loc) · 3.72 KB
Raw
Copy raw file
Download raw file
Open symbols panel
Edit and raw actions
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
Feature
:
Collaborators may manage project
Background
:
Given
a
"github"
project named
"seldon/seldons-project"
exists
# NOTE: "seldon" is automatically a collaborator
Scenario
:
Visitors may not manage projects
Given
I'm not signed in
When
I visit the
"seldon/seldons-project github-project"
page
Then
I should be on the
"seldon/seldons-project github-project"
page
And
I should see
"seldon/seldons-project"
And
I should see
"Pending initial fetch"
But
I should not see
"Change project settings"
And
I should not see
"Decide tips"
When
the project syncs with the remote repo
And
I visit the
"seldon/seldons-project github-project"
page
Then
I should be on the
"seldon/seldons-project github-project"
page
And
I should see
"seldon/seldons-project"
But
I should not see
"Pending initial fetch"
And
I should not see
"Change project settings"
And
I should not see
"Decide tips"
When
I visit the
"seldon/seldons-project github-project edit"
page
Then
I should be on the
"home"
page
And
I should see
"You are not authorized to perform this action"
Scenario
:
Non-collaborators should not be able to manage project
Given
I'm signed in as
"someone-else"
When
I visit the
"seldon/seldons-project github-project"
page
Then
I should be on the
"seldon/seldons-project github-project"
page
And
I should see
"seldon/seldons-project"
And
I should see
"Pending initial fetch"
But
I should not see
"Change project settings"
And
I should not see
"Decide tips"
When
the project syncs with the remote repo
And
I visit the
"seldon/seldons-project github-project"
page
Then
I should be on the
"seldon/seldons-project github-project"
page
And
I should see
"seldon/seldons-project"
But
I should not see
"Pending initial fetch"
And
I should not see
"Change project settings"
And
I should not see
"Decide tips"
When
I visit the
"seldon/seldons-project github-project edit"
page
Then
I should be on the
"home"
page
And
I should see
"You are not authorized to perform this action"
Scenario
:
New projects should show "Pending initial fetch" in place of edit button
Given
I'm signed in as
"seldon"
When
I visit the
"seldon/seldons-project github-project"
page
Then
I should be on the
"seldon/seldons-project github-project"
page
And
I should see
"seldon/seldons-project"
And
I should see
"Pending initial fetch"
But
I should not see
"Change project settings"
And
I should not see
"Decide tips"
When
the project syncs with the remote repo
And
I visit the
"seldon/seldons-project github-project"
page
Then
I should be on the
"seldon/seldons-project github-project"
page
And
I should see
"seldon/seldons-project"
But
I should not see
"Pending initial fetch"
And
I should see
"Change project settings"
But
I should not see
"Decide tips"
Scenario
:
Collaborators may sign in to manage project
Given
I'm signed in as
"seldon"
When
the project syncs with the remote repo
And
I visit the
"seldon/seldons-project github-project"
page
Then
I should be on the
"seldon/seldons-project github-project"
page
And
I should see
"seldon/seldons-project"
And
I should see
"Change project settings"
But
I should not see
"Pending initial fetch"
And
I should not see
"Decide tips"
When
I click
"Change project settings"
Then
I should be on the
"seldon/seldons-project github-project edit"
page
And
I should see
"seldon/seldons-project project settings"
When
I click
"Save the project settings"
Then
I should be on the
"seldon/seldons-project github-project"
page
And
I should see
"The project settings have been updated"
Back
|
FazBrowse Home
|
New Git URL