| [ Web Proxy ] |
| Viewing: https://developers.cloudflare.com/dns/zone-setups/removal/ | [Back] [Original] |
If domains on Free zones remain in the Pending or Moved status for too long, Cloudflare automatically removes them from your account and the Cloudflare network. Refer to zone statuses for more details.
You can also manually remove a domain from Cloudflare.
If you need to re-add a domain to your account, follow the regular onboarding flow. Cloudflare will assign a new nameserver pair when you re-add the domain, so you must update your registrar with the new nameservers. Refer to nameserver assignment for details.
Purged zones
By default, your zone will be automatically purged seven days after the removal. In this case, even if you re-add the domain to the same Cloudflare account, none of the zone settings are expected to be restored. Refer to zone statuses for more details.
| Web Proxy Viewer | New URL | Original Page |