| [ Web Proxy ] |
| Viewing: https://docs.unity3d.com/ScriptReference/DialogOptOutDecisionType.ForThisMachine.html | [Back] [Original] |
Gives the user the option to stop the dialog box appearing again. This decision affects the current user on the current machine.
This decision type is stored in EditorPrefs. For backwards compatibility only, use ForThisUser instead.
| Web Proxy Viewer | New URL | Original Page |